New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Guardians / Lift Him Up CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Alleluia
  • Packin' Up
  • Another Life to Give
  • His Truth is Marching On
  • What a Day That Will Be
  • Leaning
  • Keeper of the Lost and Found
  • There is a love
  • Hold On to the Power of the Cross
  • Woke Up This Morning
  • Theme From "A Summer Place"
  • Present in the Presence of The King
  • Please Don't Wait Forever

Released in 2017.