New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Glorious Church finds Bill, Gloria and their Homecoming Friends sharing the stage for a sing-along, hand-clappin' good time. This new collection captures melodies of joy and moments of laughter from some of Gospel music's legendary artists and award-winning performers who have followed in their footsteps. Featuring timeless songs performed by acclaimed Gospel, country and bluegrass artists, this collection of inspiring music showcases the beauty and strength of the family of God.

Track List

  1. A Glorious Church
  2. I Go To The Rock
  3. We're Not Gonna Bow - Jeff & Sheri Easter
  4. You Can't Beat God Giving - Jessy Dixon, Ladye Love Smith, & Lillie Knauls
  5. I'm Climbing Up The Mountain - The Greenes
  6. That's No Mountain - The Crabb Family
  7. These Things Shall Pass - Ben Speer
  8. Broken And Spilled Out - Allison Speer
  9. I've Got A Little Heaven In Me - Karen Peck & New River
  10. Comedy - Carl Hurley
  11. Jesus Got A Hold of My Life - Buddy Mullins & TaRanda Greene
  12. Shallow Water - Randy Travis
  13. Riding on the Wings - Legacy Five
  14. What Good Are Love Songs - Janet Paschal
  15. Sheltered In The Arms Of God - Lynda Randle
  16. Precious Memories
  17. Lay Them Down - Larry Gatlin
  18. Before The Sun Goes Down - Tanya Goodman Sykes
  19. Loving God, Loving Each Other

Release Date: April 2021