New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Comprehensive compilation from one of the most popular groups of all time with their country Southern Gospel style. Awesome group, wonderful sound, powerful songs.

Song Titles:

Joy Comes In The Morning

Mercy Built A Bridge

Soul Fillin’ Station

Call Me Gone

Two Winning Hands

God’s Gonna Do The Same For You and Me

Till The Land

Shinin’ In

The Touch Of The Master’s Strong Hand

Hallelujah Meetin’

Ain’t That What It’s All About

The Lighthouse


Released in 2006.