New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $19.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.
Award-winning Hall of Fame member, singer and songwriter, Jimmy lends his unmistakable tenor voice to stirring renditions of classics and congregational favorites.

Song Titles:

Battle Hymn Of The Republic / This Land Is Your Land
Take Me Home Country Roads
Battle Of New Orleans
Because He Lives
Flowers On The Wall
God Bless America / America The Beautiful (featuring Sonya Isaacs Yeary)
I Love You More
Meet Me At Arlington
It Is No Secret
More Than A Name On The Wall
The Old Rugged Cross
In God We Trust
Wake Up Little Susie
Softly And Tenderly
In The Garden
It Is Well With My Soul

Released in 2019.