New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Joseph Habedank / Quiet Reflections: Hymns with Friends CD

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join standout vocalist Joseph Habedank for a selection of inspiring duets for quiet reflection. Hymns With Friends features songs with Jim Brady, Wes Hampton, Bill Gaither, The Erwins, and more.

Track List -

1. His Eye Is On the Sparrow - The Erwins
2. Sweet Hour of Prayer - Connie Hopper
3. The Love of God - Scotty Inman
4. I Need Thee Every Hour - Lindsay Habedank
5. Grace Greater Than Our Sin - Charlotte Ritchie
6. Does Jesus Care? - Wes Hampton
7. I Must Tell Jesus - Libbi Perry Stuffle
8. Near the Cross - Jim Brady
9. Pass Me Not - Brooklyn Collingsworth Blair
10. Haven of Rest - Bill Gaither

Release Date: September 2018