New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Kim Hopper / Softly & Tenderly CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Multi-award-winning singer, Kim Hopper has released her first solo album since 2008. Her new project, Softly & Tenderly, is a collection of eleven (11) beautiful songs written by some of the industry’s most talented songwriters.

“I’m very excited about this collection of songs in the style that is true to my heart and home,” shares Kim. “I grew up in the Appalachian mountains and wanted to pay tribute to these old gospel classics and hymns the way I grew up hearing them. This project is a little dream being fulfilled; I can only hope that the listeners will enjoy them as much as we did recording them!”

Track List

1. I Don’t Want To Get Adjusted

2. Leavin’ On My Mind

3. Until Then

4. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

5. Won’t It Be Wonderful There

6. When He Reached Down His Hand For Me

7. In The Garden

8. Mansion Over The Hilltop

9. Sheltered In The Arms Of God

10. Joy Unspeakable

11. Softly And Tenderly

Release Date: November 12, 2021