New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Jeff & Sheri Easter / Mayberry Live CD

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.
This CD was recorded live in Mt. Airy, North Carolina during Mayberry Days. 
Track List:
  1. Life Is Great and Gettin' Better

  2. All the Days That End in Why

  3. Over and Over

  4. Livin' in the Rain

  5. Joshua's Song

  6. Feelin' Alright, Doin' Okay

  7. I Saw the Light

  8. Jesus Knows Me, This I Love

  9. You're My Best Friend

  10. Come See Me

  11. A Lullaby

  12. I Wouldn't Change You If I Could

  13. Goin' Away Party

  14. Keep On the Sunny Side

Release Date: 2008