New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

for King & Country / A Drummer Boy Christmas CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List

1. In The Bleak Midwinter (Prologue)
2. Joy To The World
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 
4. Won't You Come 
5. Heavenly Hosts 
6. Silent Night 
7. A Christmas Monologue 
8. Little Drummer Boy 
9. The Carol Of Joseph (I Believe In You)
10. O Come All Ye Faithful 
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain 
12. Angels We Have Heard On High 
13. In The Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)

Released October 30, 2020