New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Reggie & Ladye Love Smith / That Special Time of the Year CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Favorites on the Gaither Homecoming stage, world-class vocalists Reggie & Ladye Love Smith ring in the holidays with their Christmas debut. Having performed in over 30 countries at venues such as the Super Bowl, Carnegie Hall, and Billy Graham crusades, and sung alongside Dolly Parton, George Jones, Patti LaBelle, Sandi Patty, and more, the renowned husband/wife duo bring a timeless twist to "Oh Holy Night," "Silent Night," and more seasonal classics to celebrate That Special Time of Year.

Track List

1. Carol Medley (Carol of the Bells/I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day)
2. What Child Is This
3. A Child, a King Medley: (O Come Emmanuel/O Little Town of Bethlehem/Away in a Manger/O Come Let Us a, Sweet Little Jesus Boy
4. Ordinary Baby
5. That Special Time of Year
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
8. Silent Night
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
10. Home for the Holidays
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. O Holy Night

Release Date: October 7, 2022