New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gordon Mote / From Sea To Shining Sea: Patriotic Songs And Hymns On Piano CD

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

With multiple GRAMMY and DOVE award nominations under his belt and two ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC wins, vocalist and pianist Gordon Mote has accompanied a bevy of top artists from pop to gospel to country including Lee Greenwood, Alan Jackson, Sheryl Crow, Trisha Yearwood, Gaither Vocal Band, and Canton Junction. On his latest solo piano project, From Sea to Shining Sea, Gordon performs beloved patriotic songs and hymns with his signature finesse and command of the keyboard.

Track List:

1. America the Beautiful
2. God Bless the USA
3. This Land Is Your Land
4. Battle Hymn of the Republic
5. Alabama
6. Yankee Doodle Dandy
7. God Bless America
8. Tennessee Waltz
9. Military Tribute Medley
10. America (My Country ‘Tis of Thee)
11. The Star-Spangled Banner
12. What a Wonderful World

Release Date: November 7, 2023