New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Keith + Kristyn Getty / Christ Our Hope In Life And Death CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Christ Our Hope in Life and Death” — the Gettys’ first major collection of new hymns released in seven years. Showcasing ten new songs centered around the focus track “Rejoice” with Rend Collective, this album is a joy-filled celebration of the eternal hope and confidence we find in Christ.

1. Christ Our Hope in Life and Death (VERSION: Radio Mix)
2. Rejoice
3. The Lord Almighty Reigns
4. Take Shelter
5. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks
6. Beautiful and Greatly Loved
7. Press On
8. Christ Is All in All
9. Christ the True and Better
10. If It Had Not Been for the Lord
11. Christ Our Hope in Life and Death

Release Date: September 27, 2022