New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Sale price $7.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded live at the historic Moody Church in downtown Chicago, The Cathedrals, Live In Chicago has not been heard since that night when it was broadcast as part of the "Friday Night Sing" on Moody Broadcasting Network, but StowTown Records has been given the immense privilege of bringing it back to life. Don't miss the opportunity to listen to The Cathdrals one more time.

Track List:

  1. Introduction

  2. O Come Along

  3. Step Into The Water

  4. Your Blesser Ain't Never Been Blessed

  5. The Heavenly Parade

  6. This Ole House

  7. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday

  8. Oh, What a Savior

  9. Jesus Saves

  10. I Thirst

  11. Because He Lives

  12. Roger Bennett's Testimony

  13. Don't Be Afraid

  14. There is a Fountain

Release Date: 2012