New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

3 Heath Brothers / Into the Deep CD

Regular price $13.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Into The Deep offers a set that speaks to the Brothers’ generation with an emphasis on bold, fresh sounds, new songs, and lyrics that offer the eternal Gospel of hope, encouragement, worship and faith in contemporary language. Indeed, underlining the forward-looking nature of the Brothers’ approach, only two of the eleven songs — John Peterson’s “Oh Glorious Love” and “Love Won,” both coming via The Talleys — have been previously recorded.

“Some of these songs are serious and some are fun,” note the Brothers. “Whether you are young or old, we hope that this record encourages your heart, gives you hope for the future, and inspires you to pursue a deeper relationship with God. We wrote five of these songs, but we don’t create music to make a name for ourselves. We do what we do because we truly believe that at the end of the day, ‘it’s not about us…it’s all about Jesus.’”

Track List

Into The Deep

It's Not About Us

Love Your Neighbor

Let Me Introduce You to Jesus

Love Won

I Will Not Bow Down

Take All of Me

Ever Since

It Ain't Over Yet

Oh Glorious Love

Jesus is Coming Back

Release Date: July 2022