New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Angela Primm / I Feel Like Singing CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live at Daywind Studios!

Featuring: John Primm, Gene McDonald, Russ Taff, Geron & Becky Davis, Francine Belcher-Smith, Nuana Dunlap, Gale Mayes, and Beverly Crawford.

Track List:

1. I Feel Like Singing
2. He's A Wonder / Oh, How I Love Jesus (Featuring Gale Mayes)
3. If I Can Help Somebody (Featuring Gene McDonald)
4. I Surrender All / Just As I Am
5. Oh, I Want To See Him (Featuring Russ Taff)
6. First, I Repented
7. Visiting Jerusalem - The Story
8. Visiting St. Anne's Cathedral - The Story with Only Trust Him
9. Visiting Gideon's Spring - The Story
10. I Will Trust In The Lord (Featuring my Hubby - John Primm)
11. Testimonial Medley with The Girls (Featuring Francine Smith, Nuana Dunlap, Gale Mayes, and Beverly Crawford)
12. How I Got Over (Featuring Nuana Dunlap)
13. You've Got A Friend / Precious Lord
14. You've Got A Friend - Reprise (Featuring Beverly Crawford)

Release Date: August 26, 2022