New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Authentic Unlimited / Self-Titled CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Billy Blue’s Jerry Salley exclaimed, “As soon as I heard my dear friend Doyle Lawson was planning to stop touring, I started talking to his Quicksilver band members about the possibility of continuing as a new group. Lucky for me and Billy Blue Records, these dear friends are carrying on a tradition of authentic bluegrass and Gospel music while adding their unlimited talents to create a unique new sound of their own. With the addition of the impeccably talented Jesse Brock and John Meador to Quicksilver alumni Jerry Cole, Eli Johnston, and Stephen Burwell, we are very blessed indeed to get to represent Authentic Unlimited and its exciting and unique two-album debut!”  

The self-titled bluegrass album, Authentic Unlimited, pays homage to the “heart” of the group featuring the musical roots of its group members with 10 fantastic cuts.

Track List:

1. Long Gone
2. Autumn Fell
3. Ghost of My Love
4. Hannah
5. Rain Keeps Fallin’
6. Leavin’ Chicago
7. Before You Miss Me
8. Once
9. With a Kiss
10. I’ll Live in Dixie

Release Date: May 27, 2022