New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Authentic Unlimited / So Much For Forever CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Authentic Unlimited’s So Much For Forever album features 13 tracks showcasing the group’s harmonious vocal blend, unique storytelling ability, and exceptional musical talent. Their single, “Fall in In Tennessee” (ft. Jerry Douglas), released in June 2023 and their single, “Big Wheels,” released on January 19th, generated immense anticipation for the upcoming album. Their title track, “So Much For Forever,” and “I Can’t Let Go” eloquently and uniquely articulate the raw relatable emotion of the beauty and heartbreak of life. “A Drive at Dusk”  and “Benfield Line” sees the group’s musical talent take centre stage without the need for words.

Track List

1. Big Wheels

2. Goodbye

3. Ain’t Got Time 

4. Praying for the Night 

5. Fall in Tennessee

6. A Drive at Dusk

7. Ruby Ann

8. Benfield Line

9. I Can’t Let Go

10. Misty Vale Intro

11. Misty Vale

12. Second to None

13. Reflection 

Release Date: March 29, 2024