New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Avenue / Here We Are Deluxe Edition CD

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

If you enjoyed Here We Are, you’re going to love Here We Are Deluxe from the up-and-coming trio! Featuring new vocalist, Haley Kemp, Avenue is back with new recordings of the songs from Here We Are, plus a few new additions!

Track List: 

1. New Way Of Living

2. He Won’t Take Back One Promise

3. All I Knew Of Him

4. Keeping It Real

5. Can’t Keep A Good Man Down

6. They Could Not

7. Here We Are

8. Fresh Manna

9. Sound Of Amazing Grace

10. Be The Change

11. Walking On With Jesus

12. I Will Follow Christ

Release Date: November 2021