New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Blackwood Brothers / Tribute to the King CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2022 Graceland held their first Gospel music concert. This CD was released in memory of Elvis and celebrated his love for the Blackwood Brothers Quartet and their music that had been such an important part of his formative years.

1. Where Could I Go, But To The Lord featuring Jonathan Mattingly
2. Crying In The Chapel featuring Jim Rogers
3. I, John featuring Jonathan Mattingly
4. His Hand In Mine featuring Billy Blackwood
5. Who Am I featuring Eric Walker
6. I Believe featuring Jonathan Mattingly
7. Without Him featuring Billy Blackwood
8. If That Isn't Love featuring Jim Rogers
9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord featuring Jonathan Mattingly
10. How Great Thou Art featuring Billy Blackwood & Jonathan Mattingly

Release Date: June 8, 2023