New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Brian Free & Assurance / 30th Anniversary Collection 2-Disc

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

It's hard to believe that 30 years have past since the Lord placed mine and my wife Pam's heart to begin the ministry of Brian Free And Assurance. Through these years God has truly blessed us to record many amazing songs. He also blessed us to have some of the greatest singers and men in gospel music as a part of BFA. It was extremely hard to just pick 30 songs for this project because we could have put 30 more and not covered the songs that have made an impact on our lives as well as many others. As you listen to these songs I pray that you are blessed by the word of God in song as much as we are. I also would like to thank all the amazing, anointed song writers that gave us these songs because without them we wouldn't have a song to sing. I'm excited to see what God has in store for me and this ministry in the years to come and thank you all from the bottom of my heart for supporting this ministry. I hope you enjoy this collection of 30 great gospel songs! -In Christ, Brian Free

Disc One:
1. He Thought of Me
2. Stand Up for What I Stand For
3. Only to the King
4. I’m Living Well
5. I'm Doing This for You
6. Who Is This King
7. There'll Come a Day
8. I Still Believe in America
9. This Time One More Time Will Do It
10. For God So Loved
11. As Long as I've Got King Jesus
12. Jesus Will Pick You Up
13. I Believe God
14. Save Me a Seat at the Table
15. Praying Man

Disc Two:
1. I Am Redeemed
2. Over the Horizon
3. Never Walk Alone
4. Calvary's Cry
5. I Want to Be That Man
6. Tell It Like It Was
7. Say Amen
8. He Will Carry You
9. Beyond Amazed
10. Everything He Forgot
11. This Storm
12. Without Jesus
13. What the Cross Really Is
14. Looks Like Jesus
15. Liar, Liar

Release Date: May 25, 2023