New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Brian Free & Assurance / 7 Hits CD

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $7.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daywind Music presents the 7 Hits series, offering seven signature songs from legendary southern gospel groups of yesterday and today. This edition focuses on Brian Free & Assurance, and includes "Long As I Got King Jesus," "Greater Still," "My Answer Is Yes," and more.

Track List:

  1. Long As I Got King Jesus

  2. When We All Get To Heaven

  3. It's All About The Blood

  4. If It Takes A Valley

  5. There'll Come A Day

  6. My Answer Is Yes

  7. Greater Still

Release Date: 2009