New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Brian Free & Assurance / Looks Like Jesus EP

Regular price $9.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fan-favorite trio, Brian Free & Assurance, release their latest project Looks Like Jesus following their 2019 album, How Good Does Grace Feel. Featuring six newly written and recorded songs from the industry's most talented songwriters including Sue C. Smith, Kenna West, Brian White, Marty Funderburk, Don Koch, Nathan Woodard, Dave Clark, Joseph Habedank, Michael Farren, and more; BFA's new EP is a beautiful collection of songs that will move the hearts of those that listen to it. 

Track List:

1. Looks Like Jesus

2. Old Things

3. What The Cross Really Is

4. What If We Prayed

5. This Side Of A Miracle

6. When You’re Staring At A Mountain

Release Date: August 20, 2021