New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Brothers of the Heart / Will The Circle Be Unbroken DVD

Regular price $18.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Award-winning country/gospel music talents Jimmy Fortune, Ben Isaacs, Bradley Walker & Mike Rogers continue their journey as Brothers of the Heart with this impeccable collection of timeless songs. Recorded at The Grand Ole Opry’s Studio A and hosted by the legendary Don Reid, Will the Circle Be Unbroken showcases the excellent musicianship and unbreakable bond that have taken these friends from the Opry stage and national TV networks to the hearts and homes of countless listeners.

Track List


There Goes My Everything

Church In The Wildwood

My Girl

Waitin' For The Sun To Shine

Seven Bridges Road

It Is No Secret

Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain

I Can See Clearly Now

More Than A Name On A Wall

How Great Thou Art

Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Victory In Jesus

Release Date: November 3, 2023