New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Cain / Honest Offering EP

Regular price $6.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

It has been said that if you spend five minutes with the members of Cain you'll feel like you've spent the afternoon in the sunshine. Their joy spills over onto each person they meet, their bright smiles as contagious as their stunning harmonies. Pouring their joy into their music, Cain has discovered what it's like to live their calling while doing their favorite thing - singing about Jesus.

Track List

1. Praise Opens Prison Doors
2. Honest Offering / I Surrender All
3. Friend In Jesus
4. Blessed Assurance - CAIN and David Leonard
5. Shine On Us - CAIN and Mitch Wong
6. Awe of You

Release Date: February 24, 2023