New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

CAIN / Jesus Music CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor, Madison, and Logan Cain are the sibling trio known as CAIN. The rising stars of the contemporary Christian act are back with an 11-track album delivering harmonies and lyrics they are known for. Honoring the forerunners who paved the way for the Christian music industry we have today, they title the album Jesus Music, giving a stylized throwback to the days gone by. Honor the past, as you listen to the music of the present and future.

Track List

1. Wings
2. Any More
3. Jesus Music
4. Made For Heaven
5. Windows Down
6. Now That I Know You
8. Trouble
9. 10 And 2
10. Through Jesus
11. Lifeline

Release Date: October 13, 2023