New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Collingsworth Family / Just Sing! CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the moment of the first tympani roll of the lush orchestral intro of Jesus, I Give You Praise to the final strains of the beloved classic He Could Have Called Ten Thousand Angels... Just Sing! is the finest collection of music released to-date by The Collingsworth Family. Now deep into their 22nd year of touring, on this, their second project with Producer Bradley Knight and their debut release on the GAITHER MUSIC GROUP label, both Kim Collingsworth & Bradley Knight have pulled out all-the-stops in aesthetic creativity. Such intricate attention to detail was woven into the 14 vocal arrangements and the two instrumental arrangements that all 16 cuts on the album are of a "Stand Alone" stature, on their own. From huge power ballads like BECAUSE OF THE BLOOD to intimate melodies like THAT'S NOT THE GOD I KNOW, this collection highlights and features every single voice within their unique family blend. The band, the Nashville String Machine, Bradley Knight, and the original 6 members of The Collingsworth Family bring to you their finest work ever... so slip it in your player and prepare yourself to JUST SING... you won't be able to help yourself!

Track List

1. Jesus, I Give You Praise

2. Then He Said, "Sing!"

3. Two or Three

4. How Good

5. That's Not The God I Know

6. Right By My Side

7. He'll Find A Way

8. Great Big Hands of Jesus

9. Because of the Blood

10. We Need Another Noah

11. I Owe You Everything

12. Not One Word

13. Great Is His Faithfulness

14. Ten Thousand Angels/He Looked Beyond My Fault and Saw My Need

Release Date: November 19, 2021