New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Hoppers / Count Me In CD

Sale price $9.99 Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

"The release, filled with messages of hope and assurance, represents today's southern Gospel in its richest form with plenty of four-part arrangements, moving orchestrations, catchy choruses and hints of country styling. Rounded out with fresh re-makes of several classic Gospel tunes that fans will easily recognize, Connie, Claude, Kim, Dean and Mike showcase the music and legacy that was honored with their induction into the GMA's Gospel Music Hall of Fame."

Track List

  1. Mighty is the Word
  2. That’s What I Love About Him
  3. I’ll Take You Home
  4. He Didn’t Just Carry the Cross He Carried Me
  5. I Just Feel Like Something Good is About to Happen
  6. If I Can Help Somebody
  7. Count Me In
  8. I’ll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus
  9. I am Whatever You Need
  10. I Will Serve Thee
  11. I Wish We’d All Been Ready

Release Date: 2012