New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

David Phelps / GameChanger CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Like many creative people, David Phelps found himself with a lot of downtime and a desire to create. Putting pen to paper and then spending time in studios, David went from being a dreamer to an inventor – and it was a GameChanger. As David shares, “A dream alone isn’t enough. At some point, action has to be taken. I’m a firm believer: plan, pray and then do.” Through this 15-song album, he offers us songs that evoke emotion, challenge our faith, and encourage our souls. These songs are relatable, but they are also personal. They are entertaining, but they are also challenging. They are brand new, but they are also timeless. With top-notch production and care given to every detail from the first note to the last, this album is for David the artist what it is for the listener: a GameChanger.

Track List:

1. I'm Gonna Love

2. Hello Beautiful

3. GameChanger

4. Be My Brother

5. Give It Time

6. It Was Water

7. Fix Myself

8. Eye To Eye feat. Grant Phelps

9. If I Forgive

10. Love on the Horizon

11. Last Night on Earth

12. Eventual Healing

13. I Remember What We Thought Love Was

14. Song for Sinners

15. Harmony

Release Date: September 10, 2021