New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Devin McGlamery / Love is a Verb CD

Sale price $7.99 Regular price $15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

"This project is very eclectic just like me. I hope you enjoy it half as much as I enjoyed making it. It is my prayer that it reaches your heart and touches you in whatever way you need at that time. In my life I have found it true, 'when words fail, music speaks.'"

Track List

1. Love is a Verb (with Beyond the Ashes)

2. Hold On, Help Is On The Way

3. In The Depths of the Sea

4. From My Rags to His Riches (with Dailey & Vincent)

5. I Will

6. I Tasted Your Water

7. While I Still Can (with Karen Peck & New River)

8. As Long As You Will Walk With Me

9. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air) - duet with Russ Taff

10. Waiting At Home

11. When He Was on the Cross

12. That's Why (with Ernie Haase & Signature Sound)

Release Date: 2013