New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound / Decades of Love CD

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List

First Disc

1. L-O-V-E
2. It Had To Be You
3. Everybody Loves My Baby
4. The Very Thought of You
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Isn't It Romantic
7. Taking a Chance On Love
8. I'll Be Seeing You
9. Blue Moon
10. Only You
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand
12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
13. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
14. Can't Help Falling in Love

Second Disc

1. Reminiscing
2. Shower the People You Love
3. (They Long to Be) Close to you
4. How Deep Is Your Love
5. We're In This Love Together
6. You're the Inspiration
7. Even the Nights Are Better
8. Two Hearts
9. I Swear
10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
11. You're Everything
12. What Makes You Beautiful
13. I Won't Give Up
14. All of Me
15. I Will Always Love You

Release Date: August 5, 2022