New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound / Something Beautiful DVD

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound share their favorite classic songs by Bill and Gloria Gaither. Hosted by Bill Gaither as part of the Gaither Gospel Series.

Track List:

1. He Touched Me
2. It's Beginning To Rain
3. Then Came The Morning
4. Something Beautiful
5. Not By Might, Not By Power
6. Feeling At Home In The Presence Of Jesus
7. Gaither Medley: Loving God, Loving Each Other/The Family Of God/I Am Loved/Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You/Let's Just Praise The Lord
8. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen
9. This Could Be The Dawning Of That Day with Until Then
10. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief
11. Get All Excited with I'm His Witness
12. Because He Lives

Release Date: June 24, 2022