New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound & The Booth Brothers / Brotherhood Live! CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

From two of the most beloved groups in Southern Gospel music, we give you Brotherhood Live! Their concert tour exceeded expectations with sell-out crowds every night of the tour. Due to the popularity of the tour, and after demand from fans, it will continue with a project to allow fans to take the concert experience home with them. The concert and this CD feature Ernie Haase & Signature Sound and The Booth Brothers coming together in a more intimate setting to sing familiar songs. Favorites such as "I'll Fly Away," "Sweet Beulah Land," and "In the Garden" allow the audience to participate in a sing-along style they love. With gospel harmonies and an acoustic band, Brotherhood Live is sure to have you singing along, too.

1. Life is Like A Mountain Railroad (ft. Ronnie Booth)

2. Home (ft. Paul Lancaster)

3. Introduction (spoken)

4. All The Gold (ft. Ronnie Booth)

5. Influences (spoken)

6. Jesus Is Coming Soon (ft. Devin McGlamery)

7. I'll Fly Away

8. Reminiscing (spoken)

9. Beulah Land (ft. Paul Lancaster & Devin McGlamery)

10. Going Home (ft. Paul Harkey & Dustin Doyle)

11. In The Garden (ft. Ernie Haase)

12. Inspiration (spoken)

13. Look For Me At Jesus Feet (ft. Ronnie Booth)

14. I'll Fly Away (Reprise)

Released November 20, 2020