New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gaither Gospel Series / Hallelujah Homecoming DVD

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bill & Gloria Gaither and their Homecoming Friends gathered in Tulsa, OK, for a weekend of sweet fellowship, inspiring messages and life-giving music. You will enjoy performances by Homecoming favorites Lynda Randle, Jason Crabb, The Nelons, the Gaither Vocal Band and more with these special reunion performances.

Track List:

  1. Send It On Down featuring Adam Crabb and Angela Primm

  2. When I Get Carried Away featuring Wesley Pritchard

  3. Learning To Dance In The Rain featuring Jeff & Sheri Easter with Bruce Haynes

  4. The First Church Of Mercy featuring The Sound

  5. I Stand Amazed featuring Charlotte Ritchie, Wes Hampton and Jacob Cowley

  6. Jesus Loves Me featuring Wes Pritchard

  7. Journey To The Sky featuring Gaither Vocal Band

  8. Hallelujah Chorus featuring Matthew Holt

  9. Mercy Walked In featuring Gordon Mote with Charlotte Ritchie and Sheri Easter

  10. Only Passing Through featuring Legacy Five

  11. What A Friend We Have In Jesus featuring Ann Downing with Gene McDonald and Jason Crabb

  12. Leave It There featuring Bradley Walker

  13. Goodness Of God featuring The Nelons

  14. The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor featuring Jason Crabb with the Gaither Vocal Band and Marshall Hall

  15. Peace In Trusting featuring The Isaacs

  16. Give It Away featuring Gaither Vocal Band with Mark Lowry and Marshall Hall

  17. Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary featuring Ladye Love Smith

  18. Because He Lives featuring Gaither Vocal Band, Gene McDonald

Release Date: May 1, 2023