New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gaither Vocal Band / Shine: The Darker the Night, The Brighter the Light DVD

Regular price $19.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The GRAMMY-winning Gaither Vocal Band shines brightly on this recording featuring seamless harmonies and passionate performances. Bill, Wes, Todd, Adam & Reggie offer new renditions of “The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference” and “Right Place, Right Time,” while putting their twist on the worshipful “Rise Up (Lazarus)” and the epic “Make Me an Instrument.” Combining smooth blends and catchy melodies with messages of redemption and encouragement, the quintet delivers a life-giving collection.


  1. Shine (Darker The Night, Brighter The Light)

  2. Grateful!

  3. Make The Morning Worth The Midnight

  4. Love' Em Where They Are

  5. Right Place, Right Time

  6. The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference 

  7. Revival Broke Out

  8. Rise Up (Lazarus)

  9. May The Words Of My Mouth

  10. Make Me An Instrument

  11. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side

  12. Lion Of Judah

  13. Fully Alive

Release Date: August 11, 2023