New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gold City / 7 Hits CD

Sale price $5.99 Regular price $9.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daywind Music presents the 7 Hits series, offering seven signature songs from legendary southern gospel groups of yesterday and today. This installment focuses on the divine harmonies of Gold City, and includes "Get Up, Get Ready," "I'm Not What I Was," "Are You Ready," and more.

Track List:

  1. Get Up, Get Ready

  2. Mercy Rescues Me

  3. I'm Not What I Was

  4. Hide Me Behind The Cross

  5. I Believe

  6. Land of No Time

  7. Are You Ready

Release Date: 2009