New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gold City / Hymn Revival CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hymn Revival is exactly that: a treasury of classic and contemporary hymns refreshed and re-envisioned by the matchless voices of America's premiere quartet, Gold City. Co-produced by Danny Riley and award-winning Southern Gospel artist/musician Gordon Mote, this brand-new project also features the contemporary hymns "In Christ Alone" and "The Power Of The Cross."

Track List

1. Nothing But The Blood

2. Power of the Cross

3. I Must Tell Jesus

4. Part the Water / I Need Thee Every Hour

5. Redeemed

6. He Hideth My Soul

7. Farther Along

8. Power in the Blood

9. In Christ Alone / The Solid Rock

10. Victory in Jesus

11. Great is Thy Faithfulness

Release Date: 2014