New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Gordon Mote / Where You Lead Me CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Where You Lead Me marks the fourth recording on the New Haven Records label for Mote, and blends his creative efforts with multi-award winning producer, Wayne Haun. Together these two producers create a musical masterpiece that conveys the faithfulness of a loving Father.

Track List

  1. The First Song

  2. Missing Jesus

  3. Door Wide Open

  4. Come Tomorrow

  5. He Forgives and Forgets

  6. Wool

  7. I Can’t Sing The Blues No More

  8. Walking Each Other home

  9. Keep Doing That Thing

  10. What I Already Know

  11. His Eyes

  12. Where You Lead me (I Will Follow)

Release Date: May 26, 2023