New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.


Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This talented female group brings songs sure to lift listeners’ spirits.

Song Titles:

Nothing At All

Faith Hope & Love

High Road

It’s You

Snake River Reel

Second Chances

Faithful Again

Precious Lord Take My Hand

Two Coats

The Day I Got Saved


Released in November, 2019.



Produced by multiple Grammy nominee, Ben Isaacs, the self-titled album by HighRoad is packed full of beautifully written songs sure to lift listeners' spirits. HighRoad features Sarah Davidson (vocals and piano), Kristen Bearfield (mandolin, guitar, banjo, and vocals), Kinsey Rose (guitar and vocals), and Lauren Conklin (fiddle). This tremendously talented quartet, who was chosen as 2018’s Singing News New Artist of the Year, has certainly delivered their best album to date.

“HighRoad” is jam-packed with hit songs, from the Ralph Stanley classic “Two Coats” to the Thomas Dorsey-penned standard “Precious Lord, Take My Hand.” Future fan-favorites were co-written by group members Davison, Rose, Bearfield and Conklin, along with some of today’s greatest composers including Michael Farren, Tony Wood, Kenna West, Devin McGlamery and Nathan Woodard. Farren, Wood and Davidson bring us “Nothing At All,” HighRoad’s first radio single off the album.

A cut that may well become the group’s theme song is “High Road,” written by Pete Sallis and Tia Sillers. This is a triple-rarity of sorts, as fans may ask radio to play “High Road” by HighRoad from “HighRoad.” The song has an incredibly uplifting feel, expressing perfectly the joy these gifted ladies bring to their ministry and this album. So join HighRoad for “HighRoad” and hear some great music both old and new.

(Adapted from Provided Materials)