New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Jason Crabb / Live at Free Chapel DVD

Sale price $12.99 Regular price $15.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Intro
2. Expect The Unexpected
3. Love Will Have The Final Word
4. Day One
5. Let It Be Love
6. You Chose To Be My Friend
7. Short Are The Years
8. The Love In Your Heart Knows The Way
9. Mercy We Can’t Go Beyond
10. He Made You
11. Washed By The Water

Produced by Jason Crabb and Scott Godsey
Live production captured at Free Chapel, Gainesville, GA

Released November 13, 2020