New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Jim & Melissa Brady / Ever Faithful CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jim & Melissa Brady are set to release a brand new collection of songs entitled Ever Faithful following their 2019 deluxe edition release, Hope Keeps Writing the Song. The first single, "Thunder," released to radio in October 2021 with a special video release scheduled in early 2022. Produced by Jason Webb of the Booth Brothers, all songs were co-written by Jim and/or Melissa along with the industry's top songwriters including Michael Farren, Tony Wood, Barry Weeks, Sue C. Smith, and Kenna Turner West. Ever Faithful will be featured on Sirius XM's Enlighten channel with a special album spotlight this fall.

Track List

1. To the King

2. Welcome

3. Great God of My Joy

4. Jesus Stays

5. Good Things

6. He Will Carry You

7. Thunder

8. Ever Present, Ever Faithful

9. Covered

10. When We All Get Home 

Release Date: November 1, 2021