New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers / Somewhere Beyond The Blue CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Billy Blue Records and Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers announce the release of the band's latest all-gospel album, Somewhere Beyond The Blue. With Gospel Song and Song of the Year awards from the International Bluegrass Music Association to their credit, one can expect the 2019 Entertainers of the Year to deliver an outstanding sacred recording. There is no question Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers are masters of their respective instruments as evidenced throughout this new release.

Track List -

1. Hear Jerusalem Calling

2. Clinging To A Saving Hand

3. You Gotta Get Down

4. I’m Never Alone

5. Living Left To Do

6. Go Spread The Gospel

7. With The Spirit Of The Lord Inside

8. There’s No New Way Home

9. Untitled Hymn-Come To Jesus

10. A Song The Angels Cannot Sing

11. Perfect Healing

Release Date: May 2021