New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Jonathan Wilburn / Songs From The Front Pew CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Titled "Songs From The Front Pew," this highly anticipated release showcases Wilburn's exceptional talent and promises to captivate listeners with its heartfelt melodies and meaningful lyrics.

The selection of songs offered to listeners is genuinely unique and memorable, especially with the inclusion of classic covers like Ferlin Husky's "Wings of A Dove," Elvis Presley's "Crying in the Chapel," and beloved gospel favorites such as "Will the Circle Be Unbroken," "I Saw the Light," among others.

Track List

1. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
2. Wayfaring Stranger
3. House of Gold
4. Crying in the Chapel
5. Unclouded Day
6. Wings of a Dove
7. Satisfied (Old Martha Carson)
8. Go Rest High on That Mountain
9. I Saw the Light
10. Blind Bartimaeus

Release Date: January 12, 2024