New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Jonathan Wilburn / Tell Me The Story CD

Regular price $13.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

You met him with The Wilburns, loved him with Gold City Quartet, and you awarded him as part of the duo Wilburn & Wilburn - now Jonathan Wilburn is making his solo debut on Daywind Records with Tell Me The Story. Beloved classics blended with fresh new songs, packaged together into one must-have CD!

Track List:

1. Tell Me the Story

2. Heaven Medley

3. Battle Hymn of the Republic

4. God Bless the USA

5. Peace in the Valley

6. Rock of Ages

7. Some Things Never Change

8. I'll Fly Away

9. Calvary's Cross

10. Jesus Paid It All

Release Date: November 10, 2017