New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Joseph Habedank / Autobiography CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

In a little under a decade, the 2-time GRAMMY-nominated, 3-time GMA DOVE Award winner, Joseph Habedank addresses who he is with his April 19th autobiography.

The lead track from the collection is the highly emotionally challenging song he co-wrote called “the basement” that signifies his 10 years of sobriety from drugs. “We are in the nucleus of an epidemic that needs a hand and a heart for those in constant pain,” says Habedank. “I know the struggle and through my music and my testimony, I hope I can help bring people out of the darkness into the light and I feel this song reflects a lot of that.”

Track List

1. prelude

2. worthy

3. ain’t that the truth

4. Jesus walked in 

5. the church 

6. interlude 

7. Jesus wasn’t leaving 

8. tell the devil 

9. Jehovah 

10. going with Jesus 

11. forgiven 

12. the basement

Release Date: April 19, 2024