New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Joseph Habedank / Change is Coming CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

GRAMMY®-nominated and multiple Dove Award-winning singer-songwriter, Joseph Habedank’s most important album to-date, Change Is Coming, is set to release at the end of April 2021. The Singing News Fan Award-Winner snagged the #1 position on the Singing News Top 80 chart for two of his songs from his latest album, Deeper Oceans, “Shame On Me” (November 2019) and “Goliath” (May 2021). As he does with each record, Habedank co-wrote each of the ten (10) tracks with some of the industry’s most esteemed songwriters including Jason Cox, Scotty Inman, Jonathan Smith, Tony Wood, Michael Farren, Jesse Reeves, Nick Romes, Kenna Turner West, Dave Clark, Don Koch, Benji Cowart, Lee Black, Sue C. Smith, and Wayne Haun. Habedank sings about heart-touching, soul-wrenching, and thought-provoking topics such as addiction, religion, holiness, Judas, the Second Coming, Heaven, redemption, and even the idea that Jesus was a rebel.

Track List

1. Thief in the Night

2. Change Is Coming

3. Religion Isn’t Working

4. Jericho

5. 24 Hours

6. Child of the King

7. Judas

8. Rebel Without a Cause

9. Not Far From Home

10. Rise Above Eden

Release Date: April 30, 2021