New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Justified Quartet / How Great The Debt: Tribute to Dianne Wilkinson CD

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Justified Quartet is a Michigan-based quartet that strives to do everything with excellence. Their first record with Big Picture Records', an eagerly anticipated Dianne Wilkinson tribute project, was released in 2022.

Track List

  1. Jesus Showed Up
  2. How Great The Debt
  3. Turn Your Back
  4. Long Live The King
  5. Just Beyond The Sunset
  6. Keep Me On The Wheel
  7. I Thank You
  8. Safe On The Glory Side
  9. Help Me Lord
  10. Homeland