New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Karen Peck & New River / 2:22 CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Five-time GRAMMY nominee and multi-Dove Award Winner Karen Peck & New River returns with one of its most powerful albums to date. The album title denotes a spiritual reminder to pray to God often during the course of our busy days for guidance, wisdom, and relationships. Complete with remarkable vocals and incredible songs, 2:22 was written and produced by some of the industry's most talented minds and hands. Karen describes the album as one of her favorite albums. Karen and fellow songwriters Reba Rambo, Lee Black, Wayne Haun, Kenna West, Tony Wood, Michael Cochren, Nathan Woodard, Mia Fields, Jason Cox, Dave Clark, Michael Farren, and more deliver eleven powerful Gospel-centered songs. The album was produced by the incomparable Wayne Haun.

Track List

1. Spirit of Heaven
2. The Keepers
3. If God Wrote A Song
4. Sheaves (Dedicated to Isabell)
5. Dance
6. Valley Too Long
7. Lead Me Through
8. Bless His Holy Name
9. Answer Is Jesus
10. Future Glory
11. The Lord's Prayer

Release Date: February 22, 2022