New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Kenny Rogers / The Love of God CD

Regular price $14.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kenny Rogers’ critically acclaimed gospel album featuring hymns and inspirational songs including “Will The Circle Be Unbroken”, “Amazing Grace” and bonus track “The Gospel Truth” featuring The Oak Ridge Boys. This album was produced by Warren Hartman and Kyle Lehning and was recorded at the Compound in Nashville with some of the best session players.

Track List

1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
2. Peace
3. I’ll Fly Away
4. The Rock Of Your Love
5. In The Sweet By and By
6. He Showed Me Love
7. Grace
8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
9. Circle of Friends
10. For the Love Of God
11. The Gospel Truth (featuring The Oak Ridge Boys)
12. Amazing Grace
13. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

Release Date: March 25, 2022