New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

LeFevre Quartet / My Jesus CD

Regular price $12.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

"This project has been a labor of love. We assembled a selection of music that touched our hearts, our prayer is it will touch the hearts of the ones who hear it. Much like our previous recording, this CD will give hope through the messages in these songs." -Mike LeFevre

Track List

1. God's Been Good

2. My Jesus

3. All the Praise

4. Empty Throne

5. It’s Gonna Be Wonderful

6. A Place Called Hope

7. Call on Jesus

8. Devil

Release Date: September 29, 2021