New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

LeFevre Quartet / Nobody Like Jesus CD

Regular price $15.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

An award-winning and fan favorite group, the LeFevre Quartet has released their brand new album, "Nobody But Jesus." Their latest effort features group stalwarts Mike LeFevre and Jordan LeFevre and welcomes Jonathan Price (tenor), Christian Davis (bass), and Channing Eleton (pianist) to the group.

“We’re excited about the release of this new collection of songs,” states group founder, Mike LeFevre. “No matter where you’re at or what you’re seeking, there is nobody like Jesus. We pray this album is a blessing to many.”

Track List

Nobody Like Jesus

Cast My Burdens

Looks Like a Miracle

Glory Bound

The Things We Cannot Change

Man in the Middle

Never Walk Alone

Because of Who He Is

There is a Name

Release Date: November 17, 2023