New Additions Are 20% OFF! Discount Taken At Checkout.

Legacy Five / Live At Oak Tree CD/DVD Combo

Regular price $15.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Captured live at Tennessee's historic studio and venue, the Live at Oak Tree series features enthralling performances from country and southern gospel greats. This installment focuses on Legacy Five. CD and DVD.

Track List -

  1. I Found Grace
  2. What a Friend
  3. Steppin Out
  4. That's What Grace is For
  5. I Need Thee
  6. Why Wouldn't I
  7. Piano Solo
  8. The Prettiest Flower
  9. Joy
  10. Strong in the Strength
  11. Out of My Darkness
  12. Hello After Goodby

Bonus Features -

  1. Boundless Love (feat. Michael Booth and Gerald Wolfe)
  2. The Happy Jubilee
  3. I'm Feeling Fine

Release Date: April 2010